Audit Committee

Meeting Notice (in PDF): Regular Meeting | Executive Session

Audit Committee Members

The Governing Board has named these members to the District Audit Committee:

  • Chair: Darin Guthrie, CPA
  • Vice-Chair: Jimmy Lovelace, CPA
  • Ravi Grivois-Shah, MD MPH MBA
  • William J. Kelly, Ed.D.
  • Sarina Ayala Martinez
  • Rachel Wall, CPA
  • Bernie Weigandt, CPA

Report Your Concern to the Audit Committee

  • Filename
    • You may the following types: pdf, .doc, .docx, .xls, .xlsx, .csv, .txt, .rtf, .jpg, .jpeg, .png, .gif


    Meeting Audio

    Governing Board - Tucson Unified School District - Policies and Regulations

    Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
    Copyright 2019 by SchoolDesk